Graduate Teaching Fellows

David Frank
Email:dfrank40@gmail.com
Jan Halipur
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252N
Email:jhaldipur@gc.cuny.edu
Peter Ikeler
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252F
Email:pikeler@gc.cuny.edu
Jesse Liss
Email:jliss@gc.cuny.edu
Pilar Ortiz
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252GG
Email:portiz@gc.cuny.edu
Benjamin Adam Persky
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252D
Email:bpersky@gc.cuny.edu
Berglind Ragnarsdottir
Email:berlingdhr@gc.cuny.edu
Scannell
R. Josh Scannell
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252M
Email:rscannell@gc.cuny.edu 
 wu
Tommy Wu
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252 G3
Email:twu@gc.cuny.edu
Xinyu Zhang
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252P
Email:xzhang4@gc.cuny.edu