Faculty

 
Weinberg
Dana Beth Weinberg, Chair
Office: Powdermaker 252AA
Tel: (718) 997-2915
Fax: (718) 997-2820
Email: dana.weinberg@qc.cuny.edu
alexiou_tn
Nicholas Alexiou
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252C
Tel: (718) 997-2826
Fax: (718) 997-2820
Email: nicholas.alexiou@qc.cuny.edu
Beveridge
Andrew Beveridge
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252A
Tel: (718) 997 – 2837
Fax: (718) 228 – 3607
Email: andy@socialexplorer.com
 Anna Maria Bounds
Anna Bounds
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252D
Tel: (718) 997-2886
Fax: (718) 997-2820
Email: anna.bounds@qc.cuny.edu
Basil Browne
Office: Powdermaker Hall 233X
Tel: (718) 997-2808
Fax: (718) 997-2820
Email: basil.browne@qc.cuny.edu
catsambis_fn
Sophia Catsambis
Office: Powdermaker Hall 233G
Tel: (718) 997-2801
Fax: (718) 997-2820
Email: sophia.catsambis@qc.cuny.edu

 

Clough
Patricia Clough
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252DD
Tel: (718) 997-2869
Fax: (718) 997-2820
Email: pclough@gc.cuny.edu
bcohen_tn
Bernard Cohen
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252W
Tel: (718) 997-2816
Fax: (718) 997-2820
Email: bernard.cohen@qc.cuny.edu
jcohen
Joseph Nathan Cohen
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252CC
Tel:
(718) 997-2912
Fax: (718) 997-2820
Email: joseph.cohen@qc.cuny.edu 
Eisenstein
Hester Eisenstein
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252I
Tel: (718) 997-2815
Fax: (718) 997-2820
Email: hester1@prodigy.net
font
Mauricio Font
Professor of Sociology
On leave
Email: mfont@gc.cuny.edu
gallo
Carmenza Gallo
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252U
Tel: (718) 997-2914
Fax: (718) 997-2820
Email: carmenza.gallo@gmail.com
gorman2
Thomas Gorman
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252E
Tel: (718) 997-2833
Fax: (718) 997-2820
Email: thomas.gorman@qc.cuny.edu  
samheilman
Samuel Heilman
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252FF
Tel: (718) 997-2832
Fax: (718) 997-2820
Email:heilman@qc.edu
Headshot 2013 QC website
Amy Hsin
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252S
Tel: (718) 997-2915
Fax: (718) 997-2820
Email:amy.hsin@qc.cuny.eduu
kapsis
Robert Kapsis
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252H
Tel: (718) 997-2831
Fax: (718) 997-2820
Email:robert.kapsis@qc.cuny.edu
harrylevine
Harry G. Levine
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252O
Tel: (718) 997-2818
Fax: (718) 997-2820
Email: hglevine@QC.edu
miller
Joanne Miller
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252M
Tel: (718) 997-2817
Fax: (718) 997-2820
Email:joanne.miller@qc.cuny.edu
Min
Pyong Gap Min
Office: Powdermaker Hall 233H
Tel: (718) 997-2810
Fax: (718) 997-2820
Email:pyonggap.min@qc.cuny.edu
reed
Holly Reed
On leave 
Email:Holly.Reed@qc.cuny.edu
 rhindress-300x250
Mindy Rhindress
Office: Powdermaker 252GG
Email:mrhindress@srbi.com
rogers2
Robin Rogers
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252BB
Tel: (718) 997-2823
Fax: (718) 997-2820
Email:robin.rogers@qc.cuny.edu
Savage
Dean B. Savage
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252L
Tel: (718) 997-2829
Fax: (718) 997-2820
Email:dean.savage@qc.cuny.edu
song
Shige Song
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252J
Tel: (718) 997-2822
Fax: (718) 997-2820
Email: shige.song@qc.cuny.edu
Suzanne Strickland
Suzanne Strickland
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252 G
Phone: (718) 997-2804
Fax: (718) 997-2820
Email:strickmcaul@msn.com
Joyce Tang
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252Q
Tel: (718) 997-2839
Fax: (718) 460-0437
Email:jtang@qc.edu
charlesturner
Charles F. Turner
Office: Powdermaker Hall 233
Tel: 718-997-2819
Fax: 718-997-2820
Email: charles.turner@qc.cuny.edu
Vesselinov
Elena Vesselinov
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252V
Tel: 718-997-2808
Email:elena.vesselinov@qc.cuny.edu
Viladrich
Anahi Viladrich
Office: Powdermaker Hall 233A
Tel: 718-997-2784
Email:anahi.viladrich@qc.cuny.edu
Weinberg
Dana Beth Weinberg
Office: Powdermaker 252AA
Tel: (718) 997-2915
Fax: (718) 997-2820
Email: dana.weinberg@qc.cuny.edu