Adjunct Faculty

 Esther1-224
Jonathon Ament
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Powdermaker 252M
Office Hours: M 10:45 – 11:45
Emailjonathon.ament@gmail.com  
 Michael Bourgoin
Michael Bourgoin
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Powdermaker 252GG
Office Hours: by appointment
Email:michaelbourgoin@hotmail.com
Dong-Ho Cho
Sub-line Assistant Professor
Office: Powdermaker 252F
Email:choleonia@gmail.com
Mirian Detres-Hickey
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Frese 111
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 – 5:00
Email:mirian.detreshickeys@qc.cuny.edu
John Furnari
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Powdermaker 252
Email:socimagination@aol.com
Alan Gonzalez
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Powdermaker 252P
Office Hours: by appointment
Email:QCSoc205@gmail.com
Teresa Gonzalez
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Powdermaker 252S
Email:teresa.gonzalez@qc.cuny.edu
Sarah Hanks
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Powdermaker 252P
Email:sarah.hanks@qc.cuny.edu
Katerina
Katerina Hantzandreou
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252N
Office Hours:Tu,Th 11:00 – 11:45
Email: katerina.hantzandreou@qc.cuny.edu
Fumiko Indergaard
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Powdermaker 252S
Email:fumiko.indergaard@qc.cuny.edu
Phil Lewis
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Powdermaker 252P
Email:philip.lewis@qc.cuny.edu
 proflozada
Joseph Lozada
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Powdermaker 252GG
Email: Joseph.Lozada@qc.cuny.edum
Omar Montana
Office: Powdermaker 233
Office Hours: Tu 5:00 – 6:00
Email:omontana@gc.cuny.edu
Joseph Pascarella
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Powdermaker 252N
Email:jep2860@aol.com
Kristine Rosales
Kristine Rosales
Office: Powdermaker 252D
Email:kristine.rosales@qc.cuny.edu
Jomal Seligson
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Powdermaker 252GG
Email:curtail@gmail.com
 sepe
Susan Sepe
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Powdermaker 252P
Email:susan.sepe@qc.cuny.edu
Shire.
Seth Shire
Office: Powdermaker Hall 252P
Email: seth.shire@qc.cuny.edu
Scott Soares
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Powdermaker 252N
Email:scott.soares@qc.cuny.edu
Ryan Sperry
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Powdermaker 252EE
Email:ryan.sperry@gmail.com
Abe Walker
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Powdermaker 252 G3
Email:awalker2@gc.cuny.edu